Updated August 2021

(Changes in the last 12 months noted)

Members

Ms Gillian Bonette-Wade

Dr Andrew Gillespie

Mrs Margaret Young resigned 20th May 2021

Mr William Stringer

Mrs Gemma Kirkham

Mrs Cate Beaton – appointed by members resolution 8 June 2021

Trustees

Mrs Margaret Young Mrs Jillian Watson Dr Bernadette Sweeney Mrs Nalini Milligan Mr Peter Stride- term of office ended 6 June 2021 Mrs Palak Roy Miss Sarah Boxall Mrs Gemma Kirkham Mrs Kirsty Foley Mrs Pauline Muldoon Mr Anthony Bremner

Mr Timothy Steel