Updated August 2021

(Changes in the last 12 months noted)

## Members

Ms Gillian Bonette-Wade Dr Andrew Gillespie Mrs Margaret Young resigned 20th May 2021 Mr William Stringer Mrs Gemma Kirkham Mrs Cate Beaton – appointed by members resolution 8 June 2021

## Trustees

Mrs Margaret Young
Mrs Jillian Watson
Dr Bernadette Sweeney – term ended 15 <sup>th</sup> November 2021
Mrs Nalini Milligan
Mr Peter Stride- term of office ended 6 June 2021
Mrs Palak Roy
Miss Sarah Boxall
Mrs Gemma Kirkham
Mrs Kirsty Foley
Mrs Pauline Muldoon
Mr Anthony Bremner
Mr Timothy Steel
Mr Atif Khan – appointed by GB 22 <sup>nd</sup> October 2021
Mrs Kavita Sharma – appointed by GB 22 <sup>nd</sup> October 2021
Revd Victoria Davidson – appointed by GB on 22 <sup>nd</sup> April 2022