Updated 7/6/2021

Members Ms Gillian Bonette-Wade Dr Andrew Gillespie Mr William Stringer – resigned as trustee Member, non trustee appointment accepted by Member 2019 Mrs Margaret Young Mrs Gemma Kirkham – appointed by the Members 28 Nov 2019

Trustees

- Mrs Margaret Young
- Mrs Jillian Watson
- Dr Bernadette Sweeney
- Mrs Nalini Milligan
- Mrs Palak Roy
- Miss Sarah Boxall
- Mrs Gemma Kirkham
- Mrs Kirsty Foley
- Mrs Pauline Muldoon
- Mr Anthony Bremner (appointed 28/11/2019)
- Mr Timothy Steel (appointed 28/11/2019)

Recently ended:

Mr Peter Stride (term ended 6/6/2021)