Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Term Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Open on the morning of:                                 Close at end of afternoon on:

 

Wednesday 2nd September                            Friday 23rd October

(*Inset day 1st September)

 

(Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October)

 

Monday 2nd November                                  Friday 18th December

 

 

(Christmas – Monday 21st December – Tuesday 5th January)

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Open on the morning of:                                 Close at end of afternoon on:

 

Tuesday 5th January                                         Friday 12th February

(*Inset day 4th January)

 

(Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February)

 

Monday 22nd February                                   Thursday 1st April

 

(Easter – Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April)

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Open on the morning of:                                 Close at end of afternoon on:

 

Monday 19th April                                           Friday 28th May

 

(Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June)

 

Monday 7th June                                             Friday 16th July

 

Early May Bank Holiday: 3rd May 2021

(*Inset days 19th, 20th and 21st July)

 

* Inset days are for the staff only.

 

Whether term is starting or ending, the school start and finish times are the same.

 

Please note all dates are subject to change